Officers and Appointees

//Officers and Appointees
Officers and Appointees 2017-07-06T22:35:00+00:00
Responsibility Name Phone Email
President Joan Zielinski (253) 631-1352 stoans@gmail.com
Vice-President Lacey Wilson (608) 215-5434 kingsmillkennel@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Sue Carter (203) 735-8471 werecat1@comcast.net
Corresponding Sec. Colette Weishaar (314) 580-0494 coletteweishaar@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Kara Wilson (618) 444-1812 kryskara@juno.com
Eastern Governors Winnie Vogel (845) 868-7291 omavogel@optimum.net
Anna May Brown (217) 415-2176 stedelweis@aol.com
Central Governors Sheila Rush (573) 369-2673 rush07@hypercon.net
Art Shook (269) 672-5852 sttrademark@charter.net
Western Governors Hazel Olbrich (510) 531-2476 h_olbrich@sbcglobal.net
Fran Stephens (253) 267-1919 franSBCABoard@comcast.net
Responsibility Name Phone Email
Advisor/Mentor Coordinator Karen Tucker tuckersts@hotmail.com
AKC Delegate Richard Nosiglia (315) 585-6669 beric1939@gmail.com
 AKC Research/CHF Liaison Doylene Roberts (714) 292-1235 mammothsts@aol.com
Annual Editor Fran Stephens (253) 267-1919 mistihil@comcast.net
 Awards Lisa Chinn (360) 870-3271 jtchinn@fairpoint.net
Breeder Referral Chair Christopher Whiting (785) 564-2747 tufferw@gmail.com
Charitable Foundation Director Jim Brown (585) 737-7985 jimrbrown@yahoo.com
Club Documents Penny Janz (262) 392-2852 pmjanz@wi.rr.com
Education Liaison –
Co-Chairs
Dr. Vic Dingus (423) 612-3116 vdingus@gmail.com
Carole Wilson (618) 978-8808 kryskara1@aol.com
Facebook Editor/Mgr Marty Glover (408) 427-1191 Sandcastlests@yahoo.com
Health Panel Chair Doylene Roberts (714) 292-1235 mammothsts@aol.com
Historical Records Horst Vogel (845) 868-7291 omavogel@optimum.net
Internal Audit Committee Chair Tom Nuss (856) 404-3029 NussTJ@comcast.net
International Corresp. Karen Bodeving (253) 631-1352 karen@bodeving.com
Judges Education –
Co-Chairs
Dr. Vic Dingus (423) 612-3116 vdingus@gmail.com
Carole Wilson 618-978-8808 kryskara1@aol.com
Junior Programs Nadene Wahnschaffe-Seymour (715) 335-6453 cedarsaints@yahoo.com
Librarian Jeff Petersen (563) 263-8140 meloncity@peoplepc.com
Local Clubs Doug Mahon (707)996-4319 drmri@sstins.com
Members Records Margaret Rothschiller (417) 256-3516 Double_rsaints@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian/Mediation Charlotte Miller (865) 448-6716 tcmille1@yahoo.com
Past Fancier/Annual Sales Timothy  Hiltz (763) 576-1415 Bluecollarsaints@msn.com
Pedigree Database Admin. Winnie Vogel (845) 868-7291 omavogel@optimum.net
Pedigree Database Admin. Asst. Gary Weigel (973) 779-3522 gweigel@msn.com
Performance/Working Dog Barry Roland (404) 241-1504 excalibursaints@netzero.net
Purina Partnership Joe Wolf (419) 929-0465 slatonsts@aol.com
Rescue Liaison Carol Varner Beck (541) 878-8281 starssts@earthlink.net
Saint Fancier Editor Pam Leighton (661) 264-3145 sierrasaint@sbcglobal.net
Saintly Briefs Editor Lynn Jech (623) 936-9120 jech.saints@juno.com
SBCA Archives John Cox (206) 546-2230 saintbernardnationalarchives@comcast.net
Subscriptions Margaret Rothschiller (417) 256-3516 Double_rsaints@yahoo.com
Sunshine Chair Lynne Weiser (561) 748-0012 lynnejupiter@bellsouth.net
Traveling Trophies Martin Glover (408) 427-1191 sandcastlests@yahoo.com
Ways and Means  e-commerce Brenda & Patrick Clark 215-945-1280 bcpc1280@gmail.com
Webmaster SBCA, CF &
e-Commerce Web Development
Robert Carter (203) 734-2792 bob_carter@comcast.net
Website Liaison Robert Carter (203) 734-2792 bob_carter@comcast.net
World Union Delegates Karen Bodeving (253) 631-1352 karen@bodeving.com
Paul Bodeving (541) 592-6529 paul@bodeving.com
   
2017 Nominating Committee
Nominating Committee
Brenda McWhorter, Chair Central Section
 Martin Glover Western Section
 Cheryl Pierce Eastern Section
Alternates
 Pam Hathaway Western Section
 Penny Janz Central Section
 Carolyn Cataldo Eastern Section
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software