Responsibility Name Phone Email
President Joan Zielinski (253) 631-1352 stoans@gmail.com
Vice-President Lacey Wilson (608) 215-5434 kingsmillkennel@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Sue Carter (203) 735-8471 werecat@snet.net
Corresponding Sec. Jennifer Hanger (540) 436-8414 whodat@shentel.net
Treasurer Linda Baker (609) 466-4494 elba1@aol.com
Eastern Governors Winnie Vogel (845) 868-7291 omavogel@optimum.net
Anna May Brown (217) 415-2176 stedelweis@aol.com
Central Governors Barb Sarti-Allen (870) 453-3834 bsallen@flippinweb.com
Art Shook (269) 672-5852 sttrademark@charter.net
Western Governors Bill Oliver (503) 579-7747 quickpick12@aol.com
Fran Stephens (253) 267-1919 franSBCABoard@comcast.net
Responsibility Name Phone Email
Advisor/Mentor Coordinator Karen Tucker tuckersts@charter.net
AKC Delegate Richard Nosiglia (315) 585-6669 beric1939@gmail.com
 AKC Research/CHF Liaison Doylene Roberts (714) 292-1235 mammothsts@aol.com
Annual Editor Fran Stephens (253) 267-1919 mistihil@comcast.net
Audit Committee Chair Jim Brown jimrbrown@yahoo.com
 Awards Lisa Chinn (360) 870-3271 jtchinn@fairpoint.net
Breeder Referral Chair Christopher Whiting (785) 564-2747 tufferw@gmail.com
Charitable Foundation Director Terry Temple (815) 234-7034 twtemple1@me.com
Club Documents Penny Janz (262) 392-2852 pmjanz@wi.rr.com
Education Liaison –
Co-Chairs
Dr. Vic Dingus (423) 612-3116 vdingus@gmail.com
Carole Wilson (618) 978-8808 kryskara1@aol.com
Facebook Editor/Mgr Marty Glover (408) 427-1191 Sandcastlests@yahoo.com
Health Panel Chair Doylene Roberts (714) 292-1235 mammothsts@aol.com
International Corresp. Karen Bodeving (253) 631-1352 karen@bodeving.com
Judges Education –
Co-Chairs
Dr. Vic Dingus (423) 612-3116 vdingus@gmail.com
Carole Wilson 618-978-8808 kryskara1@aol.com
Junior Programs Nadene Wahnschaffe-Seymour (715) 335-6453 cedarsaints@yahoo.com
Librarian/Historian Jeff Petersen (563) 263-8140 meloncity@peoplepc.com
Local Clubs Doug Mahon (707)996-4319 drmri@sstins.com
 Mediation Committee Jim Brown  jimrbrown@yahoo.com
Members Records Margaret Rothschiller (417) 256-3516 Double_rsaints@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Charlotte Miller (865) 448-6716 tcmille1@yahoo.com
Past Fancier/Annual Sales Timothy & Rob-Lyn Hiltz (763) 576-1415 Bluecollarsaints@msn.com
Pedigree Database Admin. Winnie Vogel (845) 868-7291 omavogel@optimum.net
Pedigree Database Admin. Asst. Gary Weigel (973) 779-3522 gweigel@msn.com
Performance/Working Dog Barry Roland (404) 241-1504 excalibursaints@netzero.net
Purina Partnership Joe Wolf (419) 929-0465 slatonsts@aol.com
Rescue Liaison Carol Varner Beck (541) 878-8281 starssts@earthlink.net
Saint Fancier Editor Pam Leighton (661) 264-3145 paml@aemf.org
Saintly Briefs Editor Lynn Jech (623) 936-9120 jech.saints@juno.com
SBCA Archives John Cox (206) 546-2230 saintbernardnationalarchives@comcast.net
Subscriptions Margaret Rothschiller (417) 256-3516 Double_rsaints@yahoo.com
Sunshine Chair Lynne Weiser (561) 748-0012 lynnejupiter@bellsouth.net
Traveling Trophies Martin Glover (408) 427-1191 sandcastlests@yahoo.com
Ways and Means  e-commerce Brenda & Patrick Clark 215-945-1280 bcpc1280@gmail.com
 Webmaster Robert Carter (203) 734-2792 r.carter@snet.net
Website Liaison Robert Carter (203) 734-2792 r.carter@snet.net
World Union Delegates Karen Bodeving (253) 631-1352 karen@bodeving.com
World Union Delegates Paul Bodeving (541) 592-6529 paul@bodeving.com
   
2017 Nominating Committee
Nominating Committee
Martin Glover, Chair Western Section
 Marge MacGregor Central Section
 Cheryl Pierce Eastern Section
Alternates
 Beth McCarthy Western Section
 Jeff Petersen  Central Section
 Susie Collier Eastern Section